Navratri 2017 Colours, 9 Days Colors Dress, Saree To Wear with Date, Image

Navratri 2017 Colours, Navratri 9 Days Colors Dress Code, Navratri 2017 Colours with Date, Image:  Navratri is Sanskrit word which means nine nights Hindu regional festival celebrate for nine days every year also mark as one of the longest festival of India, as this festival celebrated all over India with different way and reason pf celebration changes according to region but in most of region of India reason of Navratri celebration is to give honor to Devi Durga goddess and as per calendar Navratri is celebrated on September month and this year Navaratri going to celebrate between 21 September 2017 to 29 September 2017 with name Sharad Navratri as there are three Navratri celebrated each year so each Navratri has different name and this Navratri mostly celebrated In west Bengal, Bihar, Gujrat, goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra and Tamil Nadu.

Navratri 2017 Colours

Navratri celebrated in different way in which Navratri colours is most popular and most followed way of celebration in which during nine days there are different dress colours each days during Navaratri festival most likely girls follow this trends wearing dress or saree during Dandiya or playing garba at night as everyone wearing same colours looks good as there are many sites gives you wrong colours as every year colours of each day are fixed so people searching for Navratri Colours follow below list:

Navratri 2017 Colours with Dates

21 September 2017ThursdayYellowShailputri Puja
22 September 2017FridayGreenBrahmacharini Puja
23 September 2017SaturdayGreyChandraghanta Puja
24 September 2017SundayOrangeKushmanda Puja
25 September 2017MondayWhiteSkandamata Puja
26 September 2017TuesdayRedKatyayani Puja
27 September 2017WednesdayRoyal BlueKalaratri Puja
28 September 2017ThursdayPinkSaraswati Puja, Durga
29 September 2017FridayPurpleMahisasuramardini

Navratri 2017 Colours Image

Navratri 2017 Colours Image
Navratri 2017 Colours Image

Navratri 2017 9 Days Colours

  • Navratri Colour of Day 1 – Shailputri Puja – Yellow: every most probably first colour always changed and other 8 colours follow same cycle as Yellow color represented freshness, happiness and positivity.
  • Navratri Colour of Day 2 – Green: on this day Brahmacharini Puja has been done and green colour represent colour of life, renewal, nature and energy.
  • Navratri Colour of Day 3 – Grey: this colour represent mood, cool and neutral and also celebrated with Chandraghanta Puja
  • Navratri Colour of Day 4 – Orange: this colour represent joy, warmth, heat and sunshine, change and happiness.
  • Navratri Colour of Day 5 – White: this colour represented light, goodness, innocence, purity
  • Navratri Colour of Day 6 – Red: It represented love, desire, passion, power and strength
  • Navratri Colour of Day 7 – Royal Blue: it represented rich , elegant, intelligent, old fashioned.
  • Navratri Colour of Day 8 – Pink: this colour represented romantic, charming, sweet, nice, playful nature.
  • Navratri Colour of Day 9—Purple: it represent magic, independence, luxury, royalty.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *